## Appendix B Community Safety Partnership - Membership List

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
partners/CSP members	Cllr Ajda Ovat, (Co-chair), Cabinet Member for Communities Caroline Haines Borough Commander (Co-chair), Haringey Metropolitan Police Cllr Brabazon, Cabinet Member for Children Schools & Families Cllr da Costa, Liberal Democrat Member Peter Campbell, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire Service TBC, Mental Health Barry Francis, Corporate Director Environment and Resident Experience Mark Wolski, Head of Community Safety, Haringey Eubert Malcolm, Director of Environment, Haringey Dr. Will Maimaris, Director Public Health, Haringey Council Ann Graham, Corporate Director of Children Services, Haringey Council Sara Sutton, Director Adults, Housing, Health, Haringey Council Dina Sahmanovic, Victim Support Caroline Birkett, Victim Support Jahedur Rahman Director of Housing Safety

	Shirley Kennerson-Assistant Chief Officer-London
	Probation.
	<b>TBC,</b> Probation Service
	Jackie Difolco - Assistant Director for Early Help and
	Prevention and SEND
Supporting advisors	Joe Benmore, Strategic Lead Community Safety Team
	Sandeep Broca, Community Safety Analysis manager.
	Sarah Hart, Public Health
	Geoffrey Ocen, Chief Executive, Bridge Renewal Trust